Digital Services

Digital business and technical processes are becoming increasingly more complex. Studio Hamburg Enterprises responds to the continual adjustments of VoD-partners with an in-house team of software developers and maintains technical infrastructure for this.

SHE not only acts as a license trader in the market, but also as an encoding house and thereby covers the entire processing chain, ranging from digitalization to quality checks, image correction and encoding, to the production of distribution relevant templates such as hardcoded subtitles and title editing. With the help of in-house database-solutions and output-tools we implement platform-specific title registrations and metadata and continuously adapt them according to market demands. SHE secures the necessary transparency and comprehensibility by compiling customer-specific sales reports.

In addition, Studio Hamburg Enterprises develops web-services ranging from classic corporate websites to individual shop-solutions, offers database-programming, mobile and smart TV-apps as well as the development of technical solutions such as screening rooms.

Your contact persons

TILMAN RAUTENSTRAUCH
Director of Digital Sales & National TV
TORBEN DOBRY
Senior Software Engineer
MARTIN WESTPHALEN
Software Engineer

Digital Services

Das Digitalgeschäft und die technischen Prozesse werden zunehmend komplexer. Studio Hamburg Enterprises reagiert mit einem eigenen Team aus Softwareentwicklern auf die stetigen Anpassungen der VoD-Partner und hält hierfür technische Infrastrukturen bereit.

SHE agiert am Markt nicht nur als Lizenzhändler sondern auch als Encoding House und deckt dabei den gesamten Prozess der Bearbeitungskette ab: von der Digitalisierung über Quality Checks, Bildkorrekturen und Encodierungen bis zur Erstellung vertriebsrelevanter Vorlagen wie z.B. Zwangsuntertitelungen und Titelbearbeitungen. Plattformspezifische Titelanmeldungen und Metadaten werden mit Hilfe eigener Datenbanklösungen und Output-Tools automatisiert erstellt und kontinuierlich an Marktvorgaben angepasst. Mit der Erstellung kundenspezifischer Sales Report sorgt die SHE für die notwendige Transparenz und Nachvollziehbarkeit.

Studio Hamburg Enterprises erarbeitet außerdem Web-Angebote – von der klassischen Unternehmenswebsite bis zur individuellen Shop-Lösung, übernimmt die Programmierung von Datenbanken, Mobile- und Smart TV-Apps sowie die Entwicklung technischer Lösungen wie Screening Rooms.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

TILMAN RAUTENSTRAUCH
Director of Digital Sales & National TV
TORBEN DOBRY
Senior Software Engineer
MARTIN WESTPHALEN
Software Engineer