Library Sales

Germany’s oldest TV News Archive
dating back to 1952

Studio Hamburg Enterprises distributes the news content of the ARD and the archive of the Norddeutscher Rundfunk (NDR) exclusively and worldwide – Germany’s oldest TV archives ranging back to the year 1952.

As a full-service provider, SHE offers fast and effective access to exclusive material for use in national and international motion pictures and television productions, commercial advertisment, DVD-, audio-book and online productions to domestic and foreign producers, as well as non-commercial institutions.

In addition to a comprehensive collection of German contemporary history, the range of available programs includes internationally awarded, high-quality documentaries covering areas from political features to wildlife programs, entertainment, music, arts and culture, science and technology, economics and travel, children’s programs, and other productions of diverse genres.

 Search Query

    Type of use*
    TVKinoOnline/VODAV/DVDBuchpublikationöffentliche VorführungSonstige

    You agree that your data will be processed to process your request. Further information and revocation instructions can be found in the privacy policy.

    Fields marked with * are required.



    Your contact persons

    BIRGIT KRUGGEL
    Head of Library Sales
    TANJA LÜNGEN
    Technical Assistant

Ausschnittsverwertung

Deutschlands ältestes TV-Archiv
zurückgehend auf das Jahr 1952

Studio Hamburg Enterprises vermarktet exklusiv und weltweit das Nachrichtenmaterial der ARD und das Archiv des Norddeutschen Rundfunks (NDR) - Deutschlands älteste TV-Archive zurückgehend bis in das Jahr 1952.

Als Full-Service-Anbieter ermöglicht die SHE somit Produzenten aus dem In- und Ausland wie auch nicht-gewerblichen Institutionen einen schnellen und effektiven Zugang zu exklusivem Material, zur Verwendung in bspw. nationalen und internationalen Kinofilmen und TV-Produktionen, Werbespots, DVD-, Hörbuch und Online-Produktionen.

Neben einer vollständigen Sammlung deutscher Zeitgeschichte umfasst die Bandbreite der verfügbaren Programme hochwertige, international preisgekrönte Dokumentationen vom politischen Feature bis zu Wildlife-Programmen, Entertainment, Musik, Kunst und Kultur, Wissenschaft und Technik, Wirtschaft und Reisen, Kinderprogramme und weitere Produktionen verschiedenster Genres.

Recherche-Anfrage

Art der Nutzung*
TVKinoOnline/VODAV/DVDBuchpublikationöffentliche VorführungSonstige

*Sie erklären sich damit einverstanden, dass Ihre Daten zur Bearbeitung Ihres Anliegens verarbeitet werden. Weitere Informationen und Widerrufshinweise finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung.

Die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder bitte ausfüllen.



Ihre Ansprechpartner

BIRGIT KRUGGEL
Head of Library Sales
CHRISTINE SCHERRER
Sales Manager | Non-Commercial Use
TANJA LÜNGEN
Technical Assistant
MARK-ANTHONY GRÄF
Student Assistant
TYLL HAUPTMANN
Student Assistant