Product Management

With its 13-person team from the areas of product management, graphics, and technology, Studio Hamburg Enterprises publishes over 350 titles on DVD, Blu-ray, and UHD Blu-ray per annum. In addition to national licenses of our public broadcasting partners ZDF and the ARD-group, international film and television series formats, as well as documentaries are another vital part of our portfolio focus area.

Here, the spectrum of published formats ranges from successful series such as “Der Tatortreiniger,” “Der Bergdoktor,” “Rick and Morty,” or the animated classic “Pokémon” to award winning documentaries and special interest topics (e.g., “Die Mannschaft,” “The Fourth Phase,” and “Expedition Happiness”) to distinguished horror classics (e.g., “Dracula” and “Puppet Master”) as well as successful in-house brands such as “Straßenfeger,” “DDR-TV Archiv,” and “Cinema Favorites.”

Within the scope of our comprehensive support of the various utilization channels, the production of physical media for the area of home entertainment, conceptual consulting and implementation of dubbed versions, trade fair presentations and web presences, print- and online-advertizing, as well as merchandizing articles are part of the core competencies of product management.

Your contact persons

RAJ SEN GUPTA
Director of Product Management & Graphics
HEIKE BOTHMANN
Senior Product Manager
DIANA RASCH
Product Manager
MAREIKE LAST
Product Manager
MARCO FISCHMANN
Product Manager
BRIGITTE MIESEN
Product Manager
MORTEN HERBST
Junior Product Manager

Produktmanagement

Mit ihrem 13-köpfigen Team aus den Bereichen Produktmanagement, Grafik und Technik veröffentlicht die Studio Hamburg Enterprises jährlich über 350 Titel auf DVD, Blu-ray und UHD-Blu-ray. Neben nationalen Lizenzen unserer öffentlich-rechtlichen Partner ZDF und dem ARD-Verbund zählen insbesondere internationale Film- und Serienformate sowie Dokumentationen zu den weiteren Portfolioschwerpunkten.

Die Bandbreite der veröffentlichen Formate reicht dabei von Erfolgsserien wie „Der Tatortreiniger“, „Der Bergdoktor“, „Rick and Morty“ oder dem Anime-Klassiker „Pokémon“ über preisgekrönte Dokumentationen und Special-Interest-Themen (z.B. „Die Mannschaft“, „The Fourth Phase“ und „Expedition Happiness“) bis hin zu erlesenen Horrorklassikern (z.B. „Dracula“ und „Puppet Master“) sowie den erfolgreichen Reihen „Straßenfeger“, „DDR-TV Archiv“ und „Grosse Geschichten“.

Im Zuge einer umfänglichen Begleitung der unterschiedlichen Auswertungskanäle gehört neben der Erstellung physischer Medien für den Bereich Home Entertainment auch die konzeptionelle Betreuung sowie Umsetzung von Synchronfassungen, Messe- und Webauftritten, Print- und Online-Werbung sowie Merchandise-Artikeln zu den Kernkompetenzen des Produktmanagements.

Ihre Ansprechpartner

RAJ SEN GUPTA
Director of Product Management & Graphics
HEIKE BOTHMANN
Senior Product Manager
DIANA RASCH
Product Manager
MAREIKE LAST
Product Manager
MARCO FISCHMANN
Product Manager
BRIGITTE MIESEN
Product Manager
MORTEN HERBST
Junior Product Manager